Eric de Jong, chairman (

Hilde Eleveld, vice president (

Marko de Groot, secretary (

Tobias Veenendaal, marketing and communication (

Jan Mauritz, finance (

Loes van Barneveld, logistics and transport (

Dirk van der Grift, logistics and transport (

"No child should live in poverty. The fact that we contribute to this with the foundation makes my life worth living."

Eric de Jong

Home About us Administration